LTS Home
LTS Home

APPRENTICESHIPS • DRIVER TRAINING • DRIVER CPC

quote button

0
0

Lancaster Training Services Ltd.

Martyn Horabin - Training Manager

mhorabin@lantrain.co.uk

Lee Lawson - Assistant Training Manager

llawson@lantrain.co.uk

Jill Nelson - Administration Manager

jnelson@lantrain.co.uk

David Jackson - Senior Driving Instructor & Commercial Course Manager / DGSA / ADR & IPAF Instructor - ADI

djackson@lantrain.co.uk

Peter Stanborough - Senior Tutor / Assessor

pstanborough@lantrain.co.uk

Keith Boak - Training Co-ordinator

kboak@lantrain.co.uk

CRAIG

Craig Mottram - Tutor / Assessor & DCPC Instructor

cmottram@lantrain.co.uk

 

James Matthews - Tutor / Assessor

jmatthews@lantrain.co.uk

 

Brian Hunter - Workshop Technician

bhunter@lantrain.co.uk

Capricorn Andrews - Business Administrator

candrews@lantrain.co.uk

Julie Thompson - Business Administrator

jthompson@lantrain.co.uk

Nick Watson - Driving Instructor / DGSA / ADR / DCPC Instructor

nwatson@lantrain.co.uk

Brian Parkinson - Driving Instrucotr / FLT Instructor / Assessor

bparkinson@lantrain.co.uk

Nigel Stanway - Driving/FLT & IPAF Instructor

nstanway@lantrain.co.uk

Alan Hunt - Driving Instructor / Assessor - ADI

ahunt@lantrain.co.uk

 

David Bell - Driving Instructor / Assessor - ADI

dbell@lantrain.co.uk

 

Dean Palmer - Driving Instructor / FLT Instructor

nwatson@lantrain.co.uk

 

Ian Henshall - Driving Instructor / DCPC

ihenshall@lantrain.co.uk

Terry

Terry McCullock - Driving Instructor / Assessor

Brian Arkwright - Driving Instructor / Assessor

David Gardner - Everything Else that needs doing!

dgardner@lantrain.co.uk


Enter Staff Portal Password - Dont hit return, click the tab below:

Copyright © 2012 Lancaster Training Services Ltd. - LANTRAIN.CO.UK - All Rights Reserved